Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Christmas Songs - Diana Krall album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Christmas Songs by Diana Krall

Diana Krall finally released Saturday 5 December 2020 his new music album, entitled Christmas Songs.
Diana Krall is a jazz vocalist and pianist, born in Nanaimo, Canada. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like The Look of Love / Quiet Nights / Wallflower / Love Scenes / When I Look in Your Eyes / Live in Paris / Turn Up the Quiet / This Dream of You / The Girl in the Other Room / Only Trust Your Heart.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Diana Krall may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Jingle Bells
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland
  • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • The Christmas Song
  • Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
  • White Christmas
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Let It Snow

Some lyrics and translations of Diana Krall

Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!