Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Chipmunks in Low Places - Alvin and the Chipmunks album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Chipmunks in Low Places by Alvin and the Chipmunks

Alvin and the Chipmunks finally released Wednesday 29 June 2022 his new music album, entitled Chipmunks in Low Places.
This is the list of 10 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Alvin And The Chipmunks that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Achy Breaky Heart
  • Country Pride
  • Gotta Believe In Pumpkins
  • Stand By Your Man
  • I Feel Lucky
  • I Ain't No Dang Cartoon
  • Outlaws
  • There Ain't Nothin' Wrong With The Radio
  • Brothers & Old Boots
  • Down At The Twist And Shout

Some lyrics and translations of Alvin And The Chipmunks