Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Cheese - Stromae album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Cheese by Stromae

Monday 14 June 2010 is the date of the release of Stromae new album, entitled Cheese.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: racine carrée.
The list of 12 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Stromae. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Alors On Danse
  • Te Quiero
  • Bienvenue Chez Moi
  • Peace Or Violence
  • Silence
  • Cheese
  • Rail de musique
  • Je cours
  • House'llelujah
  • Summertime
  • Dodo
  • Alors on danse - 90's remix

Some lyrics and translations of Stromae