Catalina Breeze - Blue Jean Committee album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Catalina Breeze by Blue Jean Committee

Thursday 6 August 2020 is the date of the release of Blue Jean Committee new album, entitled Catalina Breeze.
Band created for the Mock-Doc show Documentary Now is fronted by Fred Armisen and Bill Hader
The list of 6 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Blue Jean Committee may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Mr. Fix It
  • Mama You're a Dancer
  • Walking Shoes
  • Going Out To Hollywood
  • Freeway Song
  • Gentle and Soft
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!