Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Ancora - Il Divo album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Ancora by Il Divo

Il Divo finally released Tuesday 30 November 2004 his new music album, entitled Ancora.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Il Divo / The Promise.
The list of 11 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Il Divo may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor
  • Hasta Mi Final
  • I Believe in You (Je crois en tois)
  • Esisti Dentro Me
  • O Holy Night
  • I Believe In You
  • Unchained Melody
  • Ave Maria
  • Pour Que Tu MAimes Encore
  • All By Myself
  • Isabel
If you are fan of Il Divo you can follow one of his following concerts around the Europe, here are some:

Some lyrics and translations of Il Divo