Away From Here - Stevie Ann album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Away From Here by Stevie Ann

We are going to show you the latest album by Stevie Ann entitled Away From Here. The album has been released on Tuesday 30 November 2004.
The list of 11 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Stevie Ann that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • One year of love
  • The Poetry Man
  • Toxic
  • You Versus Me
  • Overdone
  • One Way Street
  • Blue
  • Johnny
  • Name It Love
  • Leaving Next Time
  • Perfect
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!