Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Down With the King - Run-D.M.C. album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Down With the King by Run-D.M.C.

We are going to show you the latest album by Run-D.M.C. entitled Down With the King. The album has been released on Friday 29 September 2023.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Tougher Than Leather / Raising Hell / King of Rock / Greatest Hits (2003).
The list of 13 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Run-d.m.c.. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Can I Get it, Yo
  • Can I Get a Witness
  • Wreck Shop
  • Three Little Indians
  • Get Open
  • Come On Everybody
  • Big Willie
  • For 10 Years
  • To the Maker
  • Hit 'Em Hard
  • In the House
  • 3 in the Head
  • What's Next

Some lyrics and translations of Run-d.m.c.