Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Asozial Allstars 1 - 102 Boyz album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Asozial Allstars 1 by 102 Boyz

Saturday 5 December 2020 is the date of the release of 102 Boyz new album, entitled Asozial Allstars 1.
Die 102 Boyz sind eine Rap-Crew aus Leer, in der Nähe von Oldenburg, bestehend aus Kkuba102, Chapo102, Skoob102, Addikt102, Stacks102 und Duke102. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Asozial Allstars 3 / 102030.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by 102 Boyz that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • 50 Hektar
  • Hits
  • Keiner hat's hier leicht
  • Komm nicht klar
  • Hallo
  • Kein Benehmen
  • Spätkauf
  • Saufen
  • Z bloku
  • Intro (Asozial Allstars 1)
  • Adilette
  • Moncler

Some lyrics and translations of 102 Boyz

Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!