Artist - A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Artist by A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

We are going to show you the latest album by A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie entitled Artist. The album has been released on Sunday 14 February 2016.
Artist Julius dubose's hairstyles (b. December 6, 1995), better known by the stage name of A Boogie wit da Hoodie (or simply A Boogie) is a rapper and singer from the Highbridge neighborhood of the Bronx in new york city. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Hoodie SZN / A Boogie Wit da Hoodie - Hoodie SZN (Tradução) / Artist 2.0 / The Bigger Artist.
The list of 11 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • D.T.B.
  • Artist
  • Trap House
  • Fall in Love
  • Still Think About You
  • Money over Everything
  • My Shit
  • Jungle
  • 1Hunnit
  • I Know What's Real
  • Friend Zone
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!