Any Given D-Day - K21 album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Any Given D-Day by K21

K21 finally released Friday 19 January 2018 his new music album, entitled Any Given D-Day.
Adrian Gonzalez, professionally known as K21, is an MC and producer from Adelaide, South Australia. He is under contract with the Golden Age of the Record, an Australian hip hop label based in Adelaide.
The list of 12 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by K21. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Issue
  • Anti Hero
  • Tequila Suicide
  • Change My Way
  • Greatest Living Nightmare
  • Rider
  • Rap Game Travolta
  • Prelude
  • Bootcamp
  • One Man Army
  • Family
  • One Shot
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!