Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Second Toughest in the Infants - Underworld album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Second Toughest in the Infants by Underworld

We are going to show you the latest album by Underworld entitled Second Toughest in the Infants. The album has been released on Tuesday 7 December 2021.
The album is composed by 11 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Underworld that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Puppies
  • Banstyle / Sappys Curry
  • Oich Oich
  • Rowla
  • Air Towel
  • Confusion the Waitress
  • Blueski
  • Stagger
  • Juanita: Kiteless: To Dream of Love
  • Nuxx (From A2254 / Live At Liquid Room 2, Tokyo / 1994 / Remastered)
  • Born Slippy (Short)

Some lyrics and translations of Underworld