Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Welcome To The Detroit Zoo - Phillie album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Welcome To The Detroit Zoo by Phillie

Saturday 24 February 2024 is the date of the release of Phillie new album, entitled Welcome To The Detroit Zoo.
The list of 10 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Phillie that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Bird Call
  • Brick Cell Therapy
  • Escapegoat
  • Power of Pressure
  • Soldier's Union
  • The Search
  • Detroit Gambino
  • Detroit's Finest
  • Gangland
  • Fox Theatre

Some lyrics and translations of Phillie