Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Powertrip - Monster Magnet album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Powertrip by Monster Magnet

We are going to show you the latest album by Monster Magnet entitled Powertrip. The album has been released on Saturday 28 January 2023.
The list of 14 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Monster Magnet. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Kick Out The Jams
  • Dinosaur Vacuum
  • Third Eye Landslide
  • See You In Hell
  • Big God
  • 3rd Eye Landslide
  • Space Lord (Intergalactic 7 remix)
  • Tractor
  • Bummer
  • Goliath and the Vampires
  • Atomic Clock
  • Your Lies Become You
  • Crop Circle
  • Temple of Your Dreams

Some lyrics and translations of Monster Magnet