Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Achtung Baby - U2 album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Achtung Baby by U2

Monday 18 November 1991 is the date of the release of U2 new album, entitled Achtung Baby.
The list of 25 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by U2. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • One
  • The Fly
  • Lady With The Spinning Head
  • Blow Your House Down
  • Heaven And Hell
  • Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  • Salomé
  • Satellite Of Love
  • Alex Descends into Hell for a Bottle of Milk/Korova 1
  • Love Is Blindness
  • Paint It Black
  • Fortunate Son
  • Night and day - steel string remix
  • Mysterious Ways
  • Ultra Violet
  • Until the End of the World
  • Oh Berlin
  • The Lounge Fly Mix
  • Even Better Than the Real Thing
  • Down All The Days
  • So Cruel
  • Acrobat
  • Where Did It All Go Wrong
  • Zoo Station
  • Tryin' to Throw Your Arms Around the World

Some lyrics and translations of U2