A Day in the Life - Eric Benét album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album A Day in the Life by Eric Benét

Eric Benét finally released Monday 30 November 1998 his new music album, entitled A Day in the Life.
This is the list of 13 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Eric Benét may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Spend My Life With You
  • Loving Your Best Friend
  • Love The Hurt Away
  • Georgy Porgy
  • Love Of My Own
  • That's Just My Way
  • Ghetto Girl
  • Something Real
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Come As You Are
  • Why You Follow Me
  • When You Think Of Me
  • Lamentation
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!