8 - Statik Selektah album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album 8 by Statik Selektah

Friday 8 December 2017 is the date of the release of Statik Selektah new album, entitled 8.
Statik Selektah is one of Hip-Hop's best producers, bringing a classic sound, full of scratches and soul straight from the streets of Boston.
This is the list of 18 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Statik Selektah that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • All Said & Done
  • Get Down
  • Nobody Move
  • Slept to Death
  • No. 8
  • Go Gettas
  • Disrespekt
  • Don't Run
  • Pull the Curtain Back
  • What Can We Do, Pt. 1 & 2
  • Put Jewels on It
  • But You Don't Hear Me Tho
  • Harley's Blues
  • Ain't a Damn Thing Change
  • Shakem Up
  • Everything
  • Watching Myself
  • Man of the Hour
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!