2 - Mac Demarco album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album 2 by Mac Demarco

Mac Demarco finally released Tuesday 16 October 2012 his new music album, entitled 2.
McBriare Samuel Lanyon (born Vernor Winfield McBriare Smith IV April 30, 1990), better known by his stage name Mac DeMarco, is a Canadian singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: This Old Dog.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Mac Demarco may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Freaking Out the Neighbourhood
  • Dreaming
  • Ode to Viceroy
  • My Kind of Woman
  • The Stars Keep on Calling My Name
  • Still Together
  • Sherrill
  • Boe Zaah
  • Robson Girl
  • Cooking Up Something Good
  • Annie
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!