Молодость, Ч. 1 (Youth, P. 1) - LIZER album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Молодость, Ч. 1 (Youth, P. 1) by LIZER

Tuesday 27 October 2020 is the date of the release of LIZER new album, entitled Молодость, Ч. 1 (Youth, P. 1).
Lizer (Arsen Magomadov, 12 August 1998) is a rapper from Moscow, one of the founders and members of the now defunct Association SUNSET 99.1. Discography Solo releases FROZEN (2016, listen) SO WEB (2016) DAMN GARDEN (2017, listening) MY SOUL (2018, listening) TEENAGE LOVE (2018) No Angel (2019) Joint releases SCI-FI (with academic FLESH) (2016, listen) FALSE MIRROR (with academic FLESH) (2017, listening) Contacts: Page VKontakte Community VKontakte Profile SoundCloud We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: L7* / Не Ангел (Not An Angel) / TEENAGE LOVE.
The list of 9 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Lizer. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Выход есть всегда (There Is Always A Way Out) (Unreleased)
  • В голове (In The Head) (Unreleased)
  • Добро (Good) (Unreleased)
  • Характер (Character) (Unreleased)
  • Космос (Space) (Unreleased)
  • Скит (Skit) (Unreleased)
  • Разобраться (Figure It Out) (Unreleased)
  • В жизни так бывает (It Happens In Real Life) (Unreleased)
  • Быстро повзрослел (Matured quickly)
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!