Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Łóżko - Maanam album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Łóżko by Maanam

Maanam finally released Wednesday 21 April 2021 his new music album, entitled Łóżko.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Róża / Nocny patrol.
This is the list of 8 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Maanam that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Kochanek
  • Po To Jesteś Na Świecie
  • Sahara
  • Mówią, Że Miłość Mieszka W Niebie (Repryza)
  • Jeśli Chcesz
  • Tęcza
  • Z Ogniem W Głowie
  • Totalne Milczenie

Some lyrics and translations of Maanam