V. - Wooden Shjips album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album V. by Wooden Shjips

Thursday 6 August 2020 is the date of the release of Wooden Shjips new album, entitled V..
This is the list of 6 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Wooden Shjips may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Staring At The Sun
  • Already Gone (Unreleased)
  • In The Fall (Unreleased)
  • Ride On (Unreleased)
  • Red Line (Unreleased)
  • Eclipse (Unreleased)
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!