Tycoon* - Future album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Tycoon* by Future

We are going to show you the latest album by Future entitled Tycoon*. The album has been released on Saturday 30 November 2019.
Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn (b. November 20, 1983), better known by the name Future, is an american rapper and singer from Kirkwood, Atlanta, Georgia. He signed a contract with Epic Records. He is the cousin of Rocko, Rico Wade, and a former member of the Dungeon Family. He first hit under the stage name Meathead. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD / Monster / F8* / FUTURE / F.B.G: The Movie / Purple Reign.
The list of 5 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Future. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!