Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

There Is No Other - Rhiannon Giddens album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album There Is No Other by Rhiannon Giddens

Rhiannon Giddens finally released Wednesday 24 February 2021 his new music album, entitled There Is No Other.
The album is composed by 15 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Rhiannon Giddens. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Black Swan
  • Brown Baby
  • Trees on the Mountains
  • Briggs' Forró
  • Little Margaret
  • Ten Thousand Voices
  • As You Wish
  • Spiritual
  • Hard Times/Camptown Hornpipe
  • Pizzica di San Vito
  • I'm On My Way
  • There Is No Other
  • He Will See You Through
  • Letter
  • Beth Cohen's Set

Some lyrics and translations of Rhiannon Giddens