Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

The Imperial - The Delines album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Imperial by The Delines

We are going to show you the latest album by The Delines entitled The Imperial. The album has been released on Thursday 25 February 2021.
This is the list of 9 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by The Delines. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Let's Be Us Again
  • Cheer Up Charley
  • The Imperial
  • He Don't Burn for Me
  • Where Are You Sonny?
  • Eddie & Polly
  • Roll Back My Life
  • That Old Haunted Place
  • Holly the Hustle

Some lyrics and translations of The Delines