Monkey Vendor* - The Tokens album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Monkey Vendor* by The Tokens

Wednesday 20 April 2016 is the date of the release of The Tokens new album, entitled Monkey Vendor*.
The Tokens are an American male doo-wop-style vocal group and record the production company of the group of Brooklyn, New York. They are best known for their chart-topping 1961 single, “The Lion Sleeps Tonight”
The album is composed by 16 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by The Tokens. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • Water Prayer
  • Jamaica Farewell
  • Michael
  • The Riddle
  • La Bamba
  • Big Boat
  • Hindi Lullaby
  • Lonesome Traveller
  • Shenandoah
  • Monkey Vendor
  • The Wreck Of John B
  • Tina
  • A Bird Flies Out Of Sight
  • A Tale Of Two Lovers
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!