Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Bazooka Tooth - Aesop Rock album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Bazooka Tooth by Aesop Rock

Aesop Rock finally released Thursday 25 February 2021 his new music album, entitled Bazooka Tooth.
Born Ian Matthias Bavitz, Aesop Rock was at the forefront of the new wave of underground and alternative hip-hop acts that emerged during the late 1990s and early 2000s. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: None Shall Pass / Fast Cars, Danger, Fire, and Knives / Appleseed / Labor Days / Float / Skelethon / Spirit World Field Guide / Freedom Finger (Music from the Game).
The album is composed by 13 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Aesop Rock that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • We're Famous
  • Freeze/Honeycomb Interlude
  • 11:35
  • Easy
  • Limelighters/Flunkadelic Interlude
  • No Jumper Cables
  • Cook it Up
  • The Greatest Pac-Man Victory in History
  • Kill the Messenger
  • Super fluke
  • Bazooka Tooth
  • Babies with Guns
  • Frijoles

Some lyrics and translations of Aesop Rock