Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Safe - Dan Bull album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Safe by Dan Bull

We are going to show you the latest album by Dan Bull entitled Safe. The album has been released on Tuesday 20 April 2021.
Daniel “Dan” Bull (occasionally known as “Douglby”) is an English rapper and songwriter. Born on March 27 1986 in Bromsgrove, England. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Generation Gaming X / Face / Generation Gaming VIII / Generation Gaming II / Generation Gaming VII / Bullmatic / Generation Gaming XIV.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Dan Bull may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • After Life
  • Prelude
  • My Catharsis
  • Safe
  • Summer
  • Winter
  • Misfit
  • St. Ebbs
  • Thistopia
  • Blocked
  • Cut

Some lyrics and translations of Dan Bull